msm West Indies - Barbados

Saturday, 28 January, 2012

You are invited to share a learning journey in a supportive community to be equipped for a lifetime of good practice and learning in growing fresh expressions of church.

Your local course

We are delighted to make msm available locally. We believe it will be a significant resource for building the Kingdom of God in this area.

Individuals are most welcome, but we particularly hope that small groups from a church or fresh expression will come as this will deepen the impact of the course.

The course leader is Michael A. Clarke. Teachers include Ian Camacho, Kurlyne Alleyn and Rose Jackman.

Course timetable and venue

Saturday 28th January 2012
Tuesday 14th February 2012
Tuesday 28th February 2012
Saturday 10th March 2012
Tuesday 20th March 2012
Tuesday 10th April 2012
Friday 27th to Sunday 29th April 2012
Tuesday 15th May 2012
Tuesday 29th May 2012
Saturday 16th June 2012

Tuesdays run from 19.00-21.00, Saturdays from 09.00-16.00, both at the Centre for Evangelization. The residential weekend is at Codrington College.

Cost

TBC. This will cover all materials, refreshments and the weekend away. Financial support may be available.

Contact

Revd Michael A. Clarke
Course Administrator
mekael@caribsurf.com
2462710593

Recommendations

We are often reminded that the harvest is plentiful but the labourers are few. Most times we would like to labour but do not know how or where. This causes us to stagnate. The msm course is intended to provide the means whereby we can answer the call. It has done this for persons just like yourself in other places. It can do it for you.


View mission shaped ministry in a larger map

Contact

Revd Michael A. Clarke
Course Administrator
mekael@caribsurf.com
2462710593